Review | Maybelline Dream Fresh BB Cream

Happy July everybody! It’s been almost two months since my first post here on Olivia Rose, and I am loving the blogging world. I have a lot of things planned for this month, including some fashion posts here and there! Before I start this review, I would love if you would answer one quick question :

With that being said, let’s get straight into the review.

About two weeks ago I picked up the Maybelline Dream Fresh BB Cream from the drugstore, and I have been very impressed.

maybelline dream freshTo start off, the product as a whole is great. But, it’s not a miracle.  The packaging is good, the actual cream is decent.

The packaging is a squeeze tube. I prefer these over the glass bottles, i.e. Revlon Nearly Naked Foundation.  

It contains 1 fl oz and has a thin consistency as well as a thin layer of coverage – but it is buildable.

This particular bb cream has 8 benefits. They include :

bb cream

All in all, I give this product a 7/10 stars. It is good, but could be better. I wouldn’t run out to the store and buy it in a hurry.

xo, olivia rose

Leave a Reply

