(mini) Haul | Drugstore Purchases

Hey everyone! I recently went to Rite – Aid and picked up a few things that I’ve really been enjoying.Haul.6.2.2013

Clean and Clear | Morning Burst Face Cleanser

Neutrogena |  Makeup Remover Wipes

Covergirl & Olay | Simply Ageless Concealer

Revlon | Paddle brush hairbrush

IMG_4302

First off is the Clean and Clear Morning Burst Face Cleanser. This has a clean scent but no fruity or floral scent. It also comes with a pump which offers more control over how much product you get each morning.

IMG_4303This is :

oil free

has vitamin c and ginseng

I then picked up some more makeup remover wipes from Neutrogena. This is said to easily remove waterproof mascara. IMG_4304I strongly agree. This pack comes with 25 pre – moistened towelettes.

I needed a new hairbrush, and I spotted a purple one from Revlon. I had to have it!IMG_4309

Lastly, when I got to the checkout counter, I saw the Covergirl & Olay Simply Ageless Concealer. Surprise twist…IMG_4306

IT WAS ONLY $3.24 (originally $13)

IMG_4307

This concealer has concealer from Covergirl, plus an anti aging moisturizer. I use this under my eyes.

That’s it! xo, Olivia

Leave a Reply

