Review : Revlon Nearly Naked

ImageHello beauties! I was in need of some new face makeup and I thought I would pick up some of the new Revlon products. I grabbed the foundation and powder and hit the road, Jack!

Image

Revlon Nearly Naked Foundation
(retail : $8-9)

First up is the Nearly Naked Foundation. (Anyone else notice the lettering is similar to the Urban Decay “NAKED” font?) Mine is in the shade 150 Nude. It is about two shades too dark, but when blended out you wouldn’t know the difference!
Here are the facts about the product :
– It has SPF 20.
– Sheer but buildable.

There are many other benefits but I find that it differs for each person. For me it doesn’t break me out but I do get oily.

Image

Revlon Nearly Naked Powder
(retail : $8)

Now for the powder. What can I say? I’m in love. That is if you can be in love with an inanimate object. Is that possible?

Anyway, this powder provides no coverage but matifies you and keeps your makeup staying on all day, even if you get oily!

So what’s the verdict?

FOUNDATION

4/5

                                                                                                                 

POWDER

5/5

xo, Olivia

What’s your favorite foundation?

5 thoughts on “Review : Revlon Nearly Naked

Leave a Reply

